7 Things About Sex Women In Their 30s Need To Start Talking About

Exactly! Bingo, bingo, bingo!

Thought Catalog

Lately, I’ve found myself pouring glasses of wine, and sitting with my girlfriends to talk about things which everyone seems to experience – but no one ever really talks about. That’s the thing about your 30s. Suddenly your list of experiences has doubled and you’re not sure you’re any smarter.
So the other night, somewhere in between the flood of tears, exasperated sighs, and sad smiles, I decided it’s time to talk about those things.
That’s why I’ve compiled a list of those things of which we’ve said. Please help me spread the word.

1. Good girls have dirty thoughts.

I’m just saying this out loud because it’s yet another thing that no one ever seems to want to talk about. But it’s true! For some reason it was cool to talk about it when Carrie, Samantha, Miranda and Charlotte were doing it, but I wasn’t doing it then. I’m…

View original post 664 more words

Leave a Reply

